[previous page]

NEC at OADG Banquet!

Congrats to our NEC riders at the OADG Banquet! We are so proud of their year end awards!!


Meaghan Cullen and Tempo Primo: Silver JR First Level Champions


Lea Mitchell and NEC Kairos: Medallion at Open Training , Silver


Rhonda Burke and Don Deimos: Silver First Level AA Reserve Champions, First Level Freestyle    Champions and Eastern Ontario Silver Freestyle Champions!